RPF 10000 Female Constable Recruitment 2019


RPF Recruitment 2019 RPF 10000 Female Constable Recruitment 2019 latest news update Indian Railway protection force Female Constable 10,000 posts vacancy Railway Protection Force recruitment Woman Constable 2019 Jobs RPF Notification Apply Online age limit qualification last date rpf female constable recruitment


RPF Female Constable

No Of Vacancy:- Total Vacancies : 2030 (Female Constable)

There is Total No of Vacancy is 2030 candidates Check all the Vacancy details in Post Wise with the help of below Information-


Pay Scale:-

Examination Fee:- No Examination Fee Is Required.


The candidates must not be less than 18 years and not more than 25 years as On 01.07.2016. The Candidate must be born between 02.07.1991 and 01.07.1998(both dates inclusive).

Education Qualification:- Matriculation or equivalent from a recognized Board /University.

Physical Measurement (Height) :
For General & OBC- 157 cm.
For SC/ST- 152 cm.
For Garhwalis, Gorkhas, Marathas, Dogras, Kumaonese and other categories specified by Govt.- 155 cm.

800 Meters Race in 03 Minute 40 Sec.
Long Jump 12 Feet
High Jump 03 Feet.

Selection Process:- The Selection Of Candidates based on these steps:-

  • Written Test
  • PET & PMT
  • Document Verification

How to Apply : Interested Candidates may visit the website www.rpfonlinereg.in and apply on-line between 30.01.2016 to 01.03.2016 No Any Others Mean & Mode Of Accepting Application.

Written Exam Centres : Railway Divided Exam Centres in 4 Groups on the Basis of Language of Exam Paper… English and Hindi Language is Common for All Exam Centres.

GROUP 1 Exam Centres : Tamil Nadu, Kerala, Karnataka, Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Goa, A&N Islands, Lakshadweep, Puducherry…. (Language of Exam Paper will be- Hindi, English, Urdu, Tamil, Telugu, Konkani, Malayalam and Kannada).

GROUP 2 Exam Centres : Maharashtra, Gujarat, MP, Chhattisgarh, Daman & Diu, Dadra & Nagar Haveli  (Language of Exam Paper will be- Hindi, English, Urdu, Marathi and Gujrati).

GROUP 3 Exam Centres : Bihar, Jharkhand, West Bengal, Assam,Odisha, Sikkim, Manipur, Tripura, Meghalaya, Arunachal Pradesh, Mizoram, Nagaland….. (Language of Exam Paper will be- Hindi, English, Urdu, Bengali, Oriya, Assamese and Manipuri).

GROUP 4 Exam Centres : UP, Uttarakhand, Delhi, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab, Haryana, Rajasthan, Jammu & Kashmir, Chandigarh (Language of Exam Paper will be- Hindi, English, Urdu and Punjabi).